Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skin Serenity Medispa, LLC

Medical Spa located in Haverhill, MA

8 total reviews

Skin Serenity Medispa, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Serenity Medispa, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALYSSA E.
Submitted 03/27/19
It was a very professional and thorough procedure. I'm excited to go back in the future!
Alaina C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 03/14/19
It’s was great for a first time visit
Stefanie M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Allison conducted my facial and the experience was phenomenal. It was so relaxing and she upgraded the facial and I will definitely be coming back.
Terry S.
Submitted 02/24/19
I had the hydrating facial. My skin was glowing after. I trust Skin Serenity they are honest and talk you through the process!!
Kathy P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best place ever. Its a one stop shop. Stacy is extremely nice and very accommodating. I am there every week and I love everyone there.
Tricia K.
Submitted 02/12/19
My first time here and everything was exactly what I needed! From the ambiance of the lobby, the kindness of the staff, and the quality of my deep tissue massage from Jane, I couldn’t have asked for anything more. I will definitely be back, and I highly recommend giving this facility a visit!
Lynne A.
Submitted 01/07/19
i am always so pleased with my results when I’m finished with my lashes or getting a facial Everyone their is so professional and always willing to help with any new items that are being introduced I ALWAYS feel special when I’m at skin serenity and treated so well. I know you will love your experience every time you go. Niki has done a wonderful job updating and giving it a great warm welcoming feeling