Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skin Serenity Medispa, LLC

Medical Spa located in Haverhill, MA

33 total reviews

Skin Serenity Medispa, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Serenity Medispa, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 12/23/21
I had such a great experience with Kelly! My face feels so soft. I can't wait to go back! (Review left a year ago on Facebook)
Kristin .
Submitted 12/23/21
Great place. Staff is super helpful and nice. I recently had my brows micro bladed and my overall experience was awesome. Simone who did my brows was meticulous, patient and caring. If you have barely there brows, get them done. It makes such a difference in framing your face. I’m so happy I did it!! (Review left a year ago on Facebook)
Denise G.
Submitted 12/23/21
First I have to say I love this spa and Cindy is amazing. Today I went for a facial which was $125.00, while checking out I was charged $128.75 ok I know not a big difference however it was above the quoted price on the website but when I asked if the price went up, I was told no it’s a 3% service charge, ok for what? Hand sanitizer and masks, whose? Why am I paying for your hand sanitizer and masks. I used as requested one pump of sanitizer upon entry and I had my own mask. First if you are adding an additional charge you should be told no matter how minute it may be above the quote price, and businesses are allowed a tax write off for business expenses, isn’t this associated with business expenses, why the 3% charge without notification? Again wonderful spa, superb service highly recommend but 3% added on without notification for hand sanitizer and employee/client masks? (Review left a year ago on Facebook)
Ash B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Had a wonderful experience with Kayla (and My mother in law, with Jamie) for facials. The spa is so cozy , elegant and clean. The staff are super friendly and welcoming. We will absolutely be back and would recommend anyone seeking a spa in the Haverhill. ❤️(Review left a year ago on Facebook)
Donna Strasnick Q.
Submitted 12/23/21
Love this place!!!! (Review left a year ago on Facebook)
Danielle K.
Submitted 12/23/21
My favorite place to get facials. (Review left a year ago on Facebook)
Denise Chritz D.
Submitted 12/23/21
I have been a fan of Skin Serenity for years! Peaceful environment for facials & massages! I always get great service! (Review left a year ago on Facebook)
Lisa D.
Submitted 12/23/21
I love skin serenity! Such a relaxing, professional atmosphere and you feel wonderful when you leave highly recommended. (Review left a year ago on Facebook)
L L. A.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great staff with amazing results! Will definitely be going back! Such a cool location in a Victorian home and all the extras! (Review left 7 months ago on Yelp)
Hildegarde's N.
Submitted 12/23/21
LOVE the girls here. Get Botox here without the pricey "initial. Consult fee" so many others charge. Does a great job! Love getting my nails done here. It is SO cozy. Its in antique house so the atmosphere is intimate and...homey. (Review left 7 months ago on Google)
Laura E.
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful, relaxing facial by Cindy! She was gentle, attentive and my skin looked great after. I would definitely recommend her and Spa Serenity. I am planning to come back for an IPL treatment. (Review left a month ago on Google)
Christina M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Kelly is amazing. She is very professional and always has great skin care advice. She is also great with my teenage son. She makes him feel very comfortable with his skin care treatments. (Review left 2 months ago on Google)
Cambridge .
Submitted 12/22/21
Kathy is a highly qualified nurse injector with a lot of experience. She is very careful and precise. I even just learned she trains cosmetic surgeons on how to inject properly! If you want a natural looking, younger, fresher looking face. See Kathy. (There is a prep prior to injections to have a smooth and quick recovery. Just look it up online:). I didn’t bruise or have issues with swelling because of the prep and because Kathy is amazing. (Review left 5 months ago on Yelp)
Hildegarde's N.
Submitted 12/22/21
LOVE the girls here. Get Botox here without the pricey "initial. Consult fee" so many others charge. Does a great job! Love getting my nails done here. It is SO cozy. Its in antique house so the atmosphere is intimate and...homey. (Review left 7 months ago on Google)
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/22/21
I absolutely love this place! The atmosphere us wonderful and all the staff I have come in contact with is so friendly and inviting! I get laser treatments and lash extensions with Kelley, who is the best! Could not recommend Skin Serenity more! (Review left 8 months ago on Google)
Ann D.
Submitted 12/22/21
PL photo facial. Scheduling was easy and Cindy was pleasant and communicative. Effective results at a very reasonable price. Going forward, I will schedule all laser treatments with these folks. I was pleased with the whole experience. (Review left 8 months ago on Google)
Ashley A.
Submitted 12/22/21
I’ve already booked my next appointment! (Review eft 10 months ago on Google)
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/22/21
I’ve already booked my next appointment! (Review left 10 months ago on Google)
Andi C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great facial (as always)! Miss the mitts on hands and feet though! (left 10 months ago on Google)
Erin C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Cindy was experienced and professional. She explained everything very well and made you feel at ease. Everyone you encountered was friendly. Highly recommended!