Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skin Serenity Medispa, LLC

Medical Spa located in Haverhill, MA

13 total reviews

Skin Serenity Medispa, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Serenity Medispa, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth E.
Submitted 10/15/19
The facial I got from Kelly was by far the best facial I have ever had. The environment was so relaxing and I felt pampered and well taken care of. I am planning on going monthly from now on.
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Kelly was excellent made me feel very comfortable and very friendly
William T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Upon first arrival I was relaxed as I was greeted by the receptionist and offered a drink (Water). My massage was Awesome. I believe her name was Margret. She has magic fingers and hands able to apply the best pressure at the right times. I will be going back as soon as I can.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Second facial in 24 years. Kelly was great. So relaxing and my skin looked and felt beautiful. I will be back for another prior to my daughter's wedding.
Maria B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great facial! Super relaxed and my skin is perfect Loved the hand massage! Perfect place for a facial!
ALYSSA E.
Submitted 03/27/19
It was a very professional and thorough procedure. I'm excited to go back in the future!
Alaina C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 03/14/19
It’s was great for a first time visit
Stefanie M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Allison conducted my facial and the experience was phenomenal. It was so relaxing and she upgraded the facial and I will definitely be coming back.
Terry S.
Submitted 02/24/19
I had the hydrating facial. My skin was glowing after. I trust Skin Serenity they are honest and talk you through the process!!
Kathy P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best place ever. Its a one stop shop. Stacy is extremely nice and very accommodating. I am there every week and I love everyone there.
Tricia K.
Submitted 02/12/19
My first time here and everything was exactly what I needed! From the ambiance of the lobby, the kindness of the staff, and the quality of my deep tissue massage from Jane, I couldn’t have asked for anything more. I will definitely be back, and I highly recommend giving this facility a visit!
Lynne A.
Submitted 01/07/19
i am always so pleased with my results when I’m finished with my lashes or getting a facial Everyone their is so professional and always willing to help with any new items that are being introduced I ALWAYS feel special when I’m at skin serenity and treated so well. I know you will love your experience every time you go. Niki has done a wonderful job updating and giving it a great warm welcoming feeling